The National Executive Council  Home

National Minister (2015-2018)
Jan Parker, OFS

National Vice Minister (2015-2018)
Mary Bittner, OFS

National Secretary (2016-2018)
Jane DeRose-Bamman, OFS

National Treasurer (2015-2018)
Jerry Rousseau, OFS

National Councilors (2015-2018)
Mary Frances Charsky, OFS

Joan Geiger, OFS

Willie Guadalupe, OFS

Councilor to CIOFS (2015-2018)
Mary Stronach, OFS

President-in-Turn of Conference of
National Spiritual Assistants

Br. Alexander Escalera, OFM Cap.

Last updated: October 3, 2017

Legal Disclaimer | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

copyright © 1999-2015, NAFRA