NOMINEES FOR NEC ELECTION AS OF OCTOBER 18, 2012

OFFICE OF MINISTER:

DEACON TOM BELLO ELAINE HEDTKE

FOR THE OFFICE OF VICE MINISTER:

MARY FRANCES CHARSKY MARVIN DICKMAN ELAINE HEDTKE DENNIS ROSS SUSAN SIMEONE

FOR THE OFFICE OF SECRETARY:

JANE DEROSE-BAMMAN MARVIN DICKMAN CECILIA MALJAN JAN PARKER

FOR THE OFFICE OF TREASURER;

PAT JOHNSON CECILIA MALJAN JOSEPH STETZEL

FOR THE OFFICE OF COUNCILOR

DELIA BANCHS
MARY BITTNER
MARY FRANCES CHARSKY
MARVIN DICKMAN
HANS HUEMMER
JEFF RAMIREZ
HELEN RIEGGER-BLAYLOCK
PAT SEROTKIN
SUSAN SIMEONE
MARIE THOMAS
ARTURO VILLARREAL
CECILIA MALJAN
MARIAN CROSBY

FOR THE OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL COUNCILOR

DELIA BANCHS
MARY BITTNER
MARY FRANCES CHARSKY
MARVIN DICKMAN
RON PIHOKKER
MARY STRONACH